Contact Banner Image

Queensland Brain Institute

Address
The Queensland Brain Institute
The University of Queensland
QBI Building (#79)
St Lucia, QLD 4072
Australia

Delivery Address
QBI Loading Dock
Level 1 QBI Building (#79)
Research Lane
(Access via Coopers Road)

Telephone: +61 7 3346 6300
Fax: +61 7 3346 6301

Website: www.qbi.uq.edu.au

St Lucia Campus Map: Map

Parking Map: Map

General Information & Enquiries
qbi@uq.edu.au

Media Enquiries 
Kirsten MacGregor, Executive Communications Manager
Tel: +61 7 3346 6416
Email: communications@qbi.uq.edu.au

Finance/Accounts Information & Enquiries
Finance Manager, Anthony McRae | +61 7 3346 6423 | Email: anthony.mcrae@uq.edu.au
Finance Officer, Wade Ebeling | Tel: +61 7 3346 6422 | Email: w.ebeling@uq.edu.au

Human Resources
Human Resources Manager, Samantha Dyson
Tel: +61 7 3365 1618
Email: s.dyson@uq.edu.au

Grants, Ethics and Publications
Dr Sylvie Pichelin | Manager | +61 7 3346 6399 | Email: grants@qbi.uq.edu.au
Ms Susan Day | Ethics and Publication Administrative Officer | +617 3346 6398 | Email: ethics@qbi.uq.edu.au
Ms Kirstie Asmussen | Grants Administrative Officer | +61 7 3346 6399 | Email: grants@qbi.uq.edu.au

Research Integrity Advisor
Professor Joe Lynch
Tel: +61 7 3346 6375
Email: j.lynch@uq.edu.au

Problems with Sending Emails, Web Site Assistance or Feedback
QBI IT